

Epping FC Committee for Season 2023

Position	Name	Email
President	Malcolm Arnold	president@eppingfootballclub.com.au
	Mobile	0448 555 058
Vice President	Mitch Bradshaw	vice.president@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Treasurer	Kim Ross	treasurer@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Secretary	Andrew Brown	secretary@eppingfootballclub.com.au
NWSF Delegate	Richard Rasker	NWSF.delegate@eppingfootballclub.com.au
NWSF Reserve Delegate	Joe Perry	NWSF.reserve.delegate@eppingfootballclub.com.au
NWSF Registrars	Malcolm Arnold, Dan Carter	NWSF.registrar@eppingfootballclub.com.au
NWSF Judicial Delegate	Scott Mangan	NWSF.judicial.delegate@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Mini Coordinator	Kim Ross	mini.coordinator@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Sponsorship Officer	Lex Strauss	publicity@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Equipment Officer	Reza Gihwala & Joe Perry	equipment@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Results & Website Officer	Caitlin Woods	website@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Trial Games Convenor	Pat Ainsworth	trial.games@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Director of Coaching	Alison Lloyd	coaching.director@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Asst Director of Coaching	Kathy Fahim	kathy@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Grounds Officer	Pat Ainsworth	grounds@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Newsletter & Social Media Coordinator	Alison Lloyd	newsletter@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Member Protection Officer	Bryana Cooper	member.protection@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Asst Member Protection Officer	Leighonie Callan	leighonie@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Canteen Officer	Julie Arnold	canteen@eppingfootballclub.com.au
Grants Officer	Paul Smith	
Committee Assistant	Michael McGee	

1